Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
And The Geek Shall

WotC makes changes to the Planeswalker supertype & rules

26 posts in this topic

I think it's exceedingly strange to have two of the same Planeswalker out at once. They "walk" between Planes, not alternate realities! Anyway, there is no chance that I will ever have to face off against this rule. Everyone I play with started playing before Planeswalkers existed (apart from the actual player themselves), and they aren't about to start now. My wife and I are happy to just have a single Planeswalker in some of our decks for giggles.

Lasraik and And The Geek Shall like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0