• 0
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lasraik

Question about Curses

Question

Pretty sure I have this one right but making sure I didn't misinterpret (cause that's never happened :wacko:)

curseofbounty.jpg

There is a set of curses in the Commander 17 decks that read like Curse of Bounty.  So if I cast this on another player, when it reads

"Whenever enchanted player is attacked, untap all nonland permanents you control.  Each opponent attacking that player untaps all nonland permanents he or she controls."

The you it's referring to is me, not the enchanted player because I own the Curse.  Is that correct?

 

JesGolbez likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0